Construction

Barry Kelly

Director

Clive Considine

Associate Director

Clive Considine

Associate Director

+353 1 632 1200 clive.considine@icds.ie Connect on LinkedIn

George Tak

Recruitment Manager

John Behan

Senior Recruitment Consultant

John Behan

Senior Recruitment Consultant

+353 1 632 1200 john.behan@icds.ie Connect on LinkedIn

Bradley Pearce

Senior Recruitment Consultant

Bradley Pearce

Senior Recruitment Consultant

+44 20 8427 8437 bradley.pearce@icdsuk.com Connect on LinkedIn

Stephen Walsh

Recruitment Consultant

Stephen Walsh

Recruitment Consultant

+44 20 8427 8437 stephen.walsh@icdsuk.com

Industry

Anthony McLoughlin

Recruitment Director

Anthony McLoughlin

Recruitment Director

01 632 1200 anthony.mcloughlin@icds.ie Connect on LinkedIn

Sean Fitzsimons

Scientific and Technical Recruitment Consultant

Sean Fitzsimons

Scientific and Technical Recruitment Consultant

sean.fitzsimons@icds.ie Connect on LinkedIn

Robert Bruen

Director

Sara Dunne

Recruitment & Contracts Supervisor

Sara Dunne

Recruitment & Contracts Supervisor

sara.dunne@icds.ie Connect on LinkedIn

Our Expert Team

Search for your perfect job

Send your CV